Schwingklub Mels

Vorstand

Vorstand

Reto Bleiker

Präsident

Bündte 7
8887 Mels

079 519 57 02
reto.bleiker@schwingklub-mels.ch

Pirmin Good

Kassier / Vizepräsident

Dorfstrasse 20
7323 Wangs

078 755 67 63
pirmin.good@schwingklub-mels.ch

Christian Bernold

Technischer Leiter

Büschistrasse 23
8880 Walenstadt

079 705 53 56
christian.bernold@schwingklub-mels.ch

Marco Good

Technischer Leiter Jungschwingen

Prod 612
7320 Sargans

079 651 95 07
marco.good@schwingklub-mels.ch

Roman Lozza

Aktuar / J+S-Coach

Oberdorf 42
7306 Fläsch

079 244 43 59
roman.lozza@schwingklub-mels.ch

Edi Bernold

Materialverwalter

Maltinastrasse
8890 Flums

079 349 86 60
edi.bernold@schwingklub-mels.ch

Ignaz Hobi

Beisitzer

Maienrietstrasse 2
8892 Berschis

079 126 56 20
ignaz.hobi@schwingklub-mels.ch

Funktionäre

Thomas Wildhaber

Revisor

Binzmühlestrasse 101
8050 Züricih

Ivo Pfiffner

Revisor

Schwarzackerstrasse 13A
8887 Mels

Close Menu